PraktikerInnen


Wien

1010

Reiter Harald

1010 Wien, Rauhensteingasse 7/13
Tel.: 0664 - 45 113 51
harald.reiter@shiatsu-im-raum.at
www.haraldreiter.com

Borschke Helga

1010 Wien, Falkestraße 1/Mezzanin/4a
Tel.: +43664 486 77 36
info@shiatsu-and-more.eu
www.shiatsu-and-more.eu

Oboda Peter

1010 Wien, Ballgasse 4/10
Tel.: 0676/9312085
office@oboshi.at
www.oboshi.at

Minarik Marion

1010 Wien, Sonnenfelsgasse 3/1/2/5c
Tel.: +4369911603647
marion.minarik@hara-shiatsu.info
www.hara-shiatsu.info

1020

Gallent-Wanjek Tina

1020 Wien, Miesbachgasse 1/Top2
Tel.: 069913839716
tina@beruehrungszone.at
www.beruehrungszone.at

Eger Dana

1020 wien, Schüttelstrasse 29/11
Tel.: 06509461197
shiatsu@danaeger.com
www.danaeger.com

Wottawa Robert

1020 Wien, Weintraubengasse 24/2/49
Tel.: 06641405511
robert@shiatsu-experience.at
www.shiatsu-experience.at

Karlberger Uschi

1020 Wien, Stella Klein Löw Weg 9/45
Tel.: +436642803454
Uschi1801@gmx.at
www.stellazwei-shiatsu.at

Kathrin Kirchner

1020 Wien, Malzgasse 11/3
Tel.: (+43) 0664/3498229
Email: behandlung@boden-kultur.at
www.boden-kultur.at

1030

Kropf Gerhard

1030 Wien, Franzosengraben 2
Tel.: 0676 / 38 27 291
gerhard.shiatsu@icloud.com
www.gerhard-shiatsu.at

karger leandros

1030 Wien, schützengasse 22/14
Tel.: 06991276 77 81
leandros.caras@gmx.at

Bauer Andrea

1030 Wien, Ungargasse 12a
Tel.: 0650 203 45 32
shiatsu-art@gmx.at
shiatsu-art.at

Monika Kudernatsch

1030 Wien, Lustgasse 3
Tel.: 0676/3418689
Email: monika.kudernatsch@gmx.at

1040

Schreiner Philipp

1040 Wien, Prinz Eugen-Strasse 6/7
Tel.: +436604844349
kontakt@schreinershiatsu.com
www.schreinershiatsu.com

Gisinger Klaus

1040 Wien, Goldeggasse 5/3
Tel.: +43 664 130 3925
info@klausgisinger.com
www.klausgisinger.com

Sabine Liska

1040 Wien, Theresianumgasse 3/32
Tel.: 067689808049
Email: kontakt@sabine-liska.at
www.sabine-liska.at

1060

Kloosterman Paul

1060 Wien, Stumpergasse 48/18
Tel.: 06802146684
14termine@gmail.com
www.shiatsukloosterman.at

Kulovits Ute

1060 Wien, Loquaiplatz 13/10
Tel.: 0650/2474690
ute@lemuriah-shiatsu.at
www.lemuriah-shiatsu.at

Ivancsics Miki

1060 Wien, Millergasse 24A/3
Tel.: +43/6765489328
miki.ivancsics@chello.at
www.energietraining.at

Sabine Dorn

1060 Wien, Dominikanergasse 13/6
Tel.: +43 664 5533101
Email: sabine.dorn@chello.at

Hermine Brandstetter

1060 Wien, Dominikanergasse 13/6
Tel.: 0664/8586420
Email: kontakt@shiatsu-brandstetter.at
www.shiatsu-brandstetter.at

1070

Kloibhofer Manuela

1070 Wien, Neustiftgasse 67-69/63
Tel.: 0650 - 55 444 54
manuela_kloibhofer@yahoo.com
www.manuela-kloibhofer.at

Meissner Angelika

1070 Wien, Westbahnstraße 27-29/2/35
Tel.: +43 699 101 67 838
shiatsu@angelikameissner.at
www.angelikameissner.at

Schiller Susanne

1070 Wien, Physiozentrum Mariahilf, Mariahilfer Straße 112/Stiege 2/Tür 20
Tel.: 0699 111 700 94
susanne@physiozentrum.at
www.physiozentrum.at

Ingrid Palmetshofer

1070 Wien, Neubaugasse 55/1.Stiege/4. Stock/Top 5a
Tel.: 06502737136
Email: info[at]palming.org
www.oeds.at/mitglied/ingrid-palmetshofer

Iris Zabukovnik

1070 Wien, Lindengasse 15
Tel.: 06766004467
Fax.: 06766004467
Email: iris.zabukovnik@gmx.at
www.yoga-shiatsu-massage.wien

1080

Thomas Lindorfer

1080 Wien, Bennoplatz 8/7
Tel.: 0664 1831815
Email: thomas@shiatsu-massage.wien
www.shiatsu-massage.wien

Christian Mag. Stampfer

1080 Wien, Hamerlingplatz 4/5
Tel.: +436644767662
Email: info@christianstampfer.at
www.christianstampfer.at

Wagner Doris

1080 Wien, Hamerlingplatz 4/5
Tel.: 06602142044

praxis@ichindermitte.at
www.ichindermitte.at

1090

Braunsperger Sigrid

1090 Wien, Canisiusgasse 22/8
Tel.: 0699 12243950
kontakt@leandra-shiatsu.at
www.leandra-shiatsu.at

Reininger Barbara

1090 Wien, Säulengasse 10/5
Tel.: 06763049088
shiatsu@spuer-dich.at
www.spuer-dich.at

Christina Maria Gangl-Potzmann

1090 Wien, Hebragasse 9/9
Tel.: +43/650/32 393 23
Email: office@shiatsu-leben.at
www.shiatsu-leben.at

Sandra Erlebach

1090 Wien, Sporkenbühelgasse 2 / Lustkandlgasse 49
Tel.: 0680/206 07 09
Email: post@shiatsurei.at
www.shiatsurei.at

1100

Binder-Neschi Karen

1100 Wien, Karmarschgasse 54a/Top 15
Tel.: +43/664 418 2443
office@spiegelwelten.at
www.hara-shiatsu-kbn.at

1120

Brousek Jan

1120 Wien, Albrechtsbergergasse 5/7
Tel.: 0660 167 73 67
shiatsu@psoma.at

Dinter Thomas

1120 Wien, Vierthalergasse 20/4
Tel.: 0699/10709696
info@thomasdinter.com
www.thomasdinter.com

Eder Corinna

1120 Wien, Vierthalergasse 20/4
Tel.: 0660/81 31 511
corinnaeder@hotmail.com

Sarah Prehsler

1120 Wien, Albrechtsbergergasse 5/7
Tel.: 06767243748
Email: shiatsu@sarahprehsler.at
sarahprehsler.at

1130

Heinz Alexander

1130 Wien, Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 9
Tel.: 0699/110 603 93
alexander.heinz@utanet.at
www.shiatsu4me.at

Haudek Nina

1130 Wien, Hietzinger Hauptstrasse 34
Tel.: 06766301388
nina.h.1981@gmail.com
www.gelenk-zentrum.at

Carina Markes

1130 Wien, Bergheidengasse 8/4/2
Tel.: 0664/5255879
Email: carina@markes.at
www.hara-shiatsu-wien.at

1140

Steiner Mariti

1140 Wien, Penzingerstr. 107
Tel.: 0676/573 1663
praxis@maritisteiner.at
www.maritisteiner.at

Rath Elisabeth

1140 Wien, Cumberlandstraße 27/1/2
Tel.: 0676 7546044
shiatsu@elisabeth-rath.at
www.elisabeth-rath.at

Elgert Sabine

1140 Wien, Heinrich Collin-Str. 14/1/39
Tel.: +43 699 15002531
shiatsu@flowing-power.at
www.flowing-power.at

Fex Brigitte

1140 Wien Wien, Cumberlandstraße 111/24
Tel.: 0676/316 91 77
shiatsu-fex@gmx.at
www.shiatsu-fex.at

Iris Zabukovnik

1140 Wien, Kienmayergasse 16/16
Tel.: 06766004467
Email: iris.zabukovnik@gmx.at
www.yoga-shiatsu-massage.wien

1150

Altermann Verena

1150 Wien, Ullmannstraße 59a/Tür3
Tel.: + 43 664 4321321
v.altermann@gmx.at
www.shiatsu-und-du.at

Alexandra Klein

1220 Wien, Attemsgasse 39
Tel.: 0664/3408041
Email: alex.klein@gmx.at

1160

Wagner Christine

1160 Wien, Schuhmeierplatz 14, (1. Stock)
Tel.: 069911080828
wagner@kunstgriffe.com
www.kunstgriffe.com

Sarah Prehsler

1160 Wien, Brunnengasse 41/22
Tel.: 06767243748
Email: shiatsu@sarahprehsler.at
sarahprehsler.at

1170

Auer Eva

1170 Wien, Hernalser Hauptstraße 47/5
Tel.: 069919249023
praxis@evaauer.at
www.evaauer.at

Corinna Wigand

1170 Wien, Schumanngasse 100
Tel.: +43 676 40 55 441
Email: corinna_wigand@hotmail.com
www.corinna-wigand.com

1190

Baierl Michael

1190 Wien, Budinskygasse 9/8
Tel.: +43 650 52 810 80
michael--NOSPAM--@feelinghands.at
feelinghands.at/

Georg Bogner

1190 Wien, Grinzinger Alle 3/7
Tel.: 0664 1416374
Email: georg.bogner@aon.at

1210

Pollack Erich Denis

1210 Wien, Strebersdorferstrasse 154
Tel.: 069911443380
denis.pollack@gmx.net
www.wege-der-kraft.at

1220

Brousek Jan

1220 Wien, Fiebrichgasse 2D
Tel.: 0660 167 73 67
psoma.shiatsu@gmail.com
www.anshen-zentrum.at/index.php?cat=124&page=385

1230

Walter Nina

1230 Wien-Mauer, Gebirgsgasse 1
Tel.: 06763102114
office@ninawalter.at
www.ninawalter.at

Susanna Birnbaum

1230 Wien, Haymogasse 80A
Tel.: +43 650 993 40 50
Email: info@shiatsu-birnbaum.at
www.shiatsu-birnbaum.at

Balearen

Sukup Annika

07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Ibiza, C/Cesar Puget Riquer, 21
Tel.: +34693766018
info@nevermindjust.be
www.nevermindjust.be

Burgenland

Guttmann Isabella

7122 Gols, Lisztgasse 5-7
Tel.: +43 664 25 30 581
praxis@bellavita-shiatsu.at
www.bellavita-shiatsu.at

Gabriel Hermine

7062 St Margarethen im Burgenland, Siegendorferstrasse 13, Di u Fr, 7121 Weiden am See, Obere Hauptstrasse 22, Mi u Do
Tel.: +43 676 40 20 335
info@shiatsu-weiden.at
www.shiatsu-weiden.at

Schiller Susanne

7202 Bad Sauerbrunn, Cingetweg 5/Keltenberg
Tel.: 0699 111 700 94
susanneschiller@aon.at
www.physiozentrum.at

Niederösterreich

Baresch Nina

2000 Stockerau, Feldgasse 15
Tel.: 06805022150
info@feld15.at
www.feld15.at

Wieser Claudia

2431 Enzersdorf an der Fischa, Ulmengasse 13
Tel.: +43 699 10 510 620
hara-shiatsu@aon.at

Lam Annemarie

2345 Brunn/Gebirge, Josef Hesoun-Straße 13/17
Tel.: +43 660 404 304 2
info@shiatsu-lam.at
www.shiatsu-lam.at

Sanoll Robert

2620 Wartmannstetten, Ramplacher Ortsstraße 40
Tel.: 069917696788
robert.sanoll@gmx.at
www.shiatsu-sanoll.com/

Zeyda-Hobik Claudia

2500 Baden, Josefsplatz 12
Tel.: +43 6643117799
claudia@zeyda.at

Bauer Andrea

2340 Mölding, Winzergasse 5-7/5
Tel.: 0650/6154488
info@harashiatsu.com
www.harashiatsu.com

Weigel Antje

2511 Pfaffstätten, Johann Hösl Gasse 3/4
Tel.: 0650 305 32 61
antje@shiatsu-dakini.at
www.shiatsu-dakini.at

Altermann Verena

3571 Gars am Kamp, Albrechtgasse 660/2/6
Tel.: +436644321321
verena@shiatsu-und-du.at
www.shiatsu-und-du.at

Edtmayr Markus

3500 Krems/Donau, Untere Landstraße 45
Tel.: +43 676 640 57 87
praxis@shiatsuenerchi.at
www.shiatsuenerchi.at

Wagner Doris

3430 Tulln, Lederergasse 3
Tel.: 06602142044
doris.wagner2@chello.at
www.ichindermitte.at

Jäger Katrin

3134 Nußdorf
Tel.: 0664/3915473
info@shiyo.at
www.shiyo.at

Aichholzer Mag. Gisela

2362 Biedermannsdorf, Josef Bauer Straße 50 A
Tel.: 0650 98 21 800
gisela.aichholzer@gmx.at
www.imkoerperzuhause.at

Christine Thurner

3970 Weitra, Rathausplatz 58/7
Tel.: +436763873817
Email: office@shiatsu-thurner.at
www.shiatsu-thurner.at

Dorner Sabine

2100 Korneuburg, Kirchengasse 2
Tel.: +4369911091711
info@rolfing-touch.at
www.rolfing-touch.at

Fally Lisa

2340 Mödling, Mozartgasse 4/12
Tel.: 06508031522
lisa@sonnemond.at
www.sonnemond.at

Spraider Bettina

2353 guntramsdorf, Lannerst. 14
Tel.: 0650 66 33 001
bettina.spraider@gmail.com
www.kreativesshiatsu.com

Pabersath Edith

2064 Wulzeshofen, Wulzeshofen 64
Tel.: +436801444787
edith@shiatsu-pabersath.at
www.shiatsu-pabersath.at

Theimer Veronika

2500 Baden, Josef Kollmannstr.7/2/30
Tel.: +4369910043664
info@shivt.net
www.shivt.net

Lydia Fuhrmann

2232 Deutsch-Wagram, Hausfeldstraße 80
Tel.: +43 (0)676 50 50 700
Email: lydia.fuhrmann@gmx.net
www.oeds.at

Martina Hanus

2410 Hainburg an der Donau, Schönwieserstraße 18a
Tel.: +4367761418363
Email: shiatsu@hanus.at
shiatsu.hanus.at

Christian Mag. Stampfer

3040 Neulengbach, Garnisonstraße 218
Tel.: +436644767662
Email: info@christianstampfer.at
www.christianstampfer.at

Sarah Prehsler

3001 Mauerbach, Hauptstraße 6
Tel.: 06767243748
Email: shiatsu@sarahprehsler.at
sarahprehsler.at

Michaela Thorer

2372 Gießhübl, Rosendornberggasse 11
Tel.: +436766776644
Email: michaela.thorer@gmx.at
www.miatsu.at

Oberösterreich

Kloibhofer Manuela

4052 Ansfelden, Quellestraße 5
Tel.: 0650 - 55 444 54
manuela_kloibhofer@gmx.at
www.manuela-kloibhofer.at

Reichard Renate

4490 St. Florian, Turnwiesen 4/2
Tel.: 0043 676 7115588
info@menschundraum.at
www.menschundraum.at

Andrea Bröderbauer

4101 Feldkirchen/Donau, Gartenweg 3/6
Tel.: 06646569846
Email: andi_broederbauer@gmx.at
www.andrea-broederbauer.at

Steiermark

Michael HUBER

8055 Graz, Auwiesenweg 10b
Tel.: 0676 416 37 31
michael.huber@chi-touch.at
www.chi-touch.at

MARTINELLO Michaela

8271 Bad Waltersdorf, Wagerberg 144
Tel.: +43 699 1044 3515
shiatsu.martinello@aon.at

Lissy Carina

8680 Mürzzuschlag
Tel.: 0676/9684682
carina.lissy@gmail.com

Sabine Liska

8444 St. Andrä im Sausal, Reith 48
Tel.: 067689808049
Email: kontakt@sabine-liska.at
www.sabine-liska.at

Isabella Posch

8294 Unterrohr, Unterrohr 182
Tel.: 0664 35 0 33 95
Email: bellaposch@gmail.com